royaltygirl

Closet Organization 2009

In Decorating, Organization, Project Ideas, Uncategorized on January 14, 2009 at 12:23 am


closet jan 09 002

Originally uploaded by royaltygirl

I finally got finished with my closet organization project! I thought I would let you see the end result. Closets are not usually featured on blogs because they are quite private but I don’t know how to be private so… here it is!

I used wall pops vinyl to make a sign for the wall to inspire me! It is the idea of my own store that I can shop in for free!!! I organized by type, skirt, sweater, shirt and then by color. The color coordinated bins help to unify the look and keep the folded things organized. I hung jewelry on silver hooks on the wall so they would be in easy reach (and I needed to use some of the space I wasted with the sign). I also put some photos so I would see them everyday, one of my pretty mother and also my beautiful children.

If you want to see more pics of the closet project, visit my flickr page.

  1. Love it!!!!! Does this mean bananna, target and cabi are now safe?

  2. Hi,

    I really like this. Well organized closet.!!!

    Thank you
    Rachel.

Leave a Reply

