royaltygirl

Candy as Decor?

In Decorating on January 26, 2009 at 2:01 am

house1-09-005I have fallen in love with the Valentine M&M’s, especially the pink ones!  I wonder how long it would take to pick all the pink m&m’s out to use in my vases, jars, candy dishes etc…   I am using the m&m’s for valentine decor in my home this year!  I filled a hurricane up with them, put in a white candle and called it “decor”!  The only problem I see with using candy for decor is that I will surely be tempted to eat it all before Valentine’s Day.  Yum!

Leave a Reply

