royaltygirl

Entertain in Style this Summer.

In Black and White, Decorating, Modern Glamour, Outdoor Entertaining on March 31, 2009 at 12:44 am

zgalerietentZ gallery has this great cabana for backyard entertaining this summer! I’ll take two!

In the Texas heat, the only way to enjoy your back yard is “under cover”!  I already have a canopy from Home depot but this one is so inspiring, I may have to make a new cover for it and trim it out with black trim.  If it weren’t for those pesky pine trees, the black and white look would be great for my backyard.  I have to stick to beige for now until those trees get taken down.  I will put some pics of my patio up soon.  I am working on a garden path right now.  Then it is on to an arbor gate.  Fun fun fun!

Leave a Reply

