royaltygirl

bisous lace gail dress at kate spade

In Black and White, Fashion, kate spade on August 12, 2009 at 3:41 am

I am wild about this Kate Spade dress!  The tights will have to wait till winter but the dress is Right Now!  It would be a great addition to my closet and a wonderful transition piece from summer to fall.

UPDATE:   I found this lovely dress at the Kate Spade Outlet for $169 and then got 50% off of that!  I couldn’t believe it!  Lucky me!

  1. Dude, I fell in love with this dress, too!! I crochet so I am considering attempting to make my own version. Cuz I don’t have $395, ya know? 😉

Leave a Reply

