royaltygirl

Galvanized Metal Serving Pieces | Pottery Barn

In Uncategorized on September 28, 2009 at 3:17 pm

I just love the Galvanized Metal Serving Pieces from Pottery Barn.  I am not usually a galvanized type of girl but these would be a great addition to my serving piece collection.  I really like how the trays have an actual edge that will hold in fruit or cupcakes etc…  I have done a candy display like this on my counter top but I used crystal dishes to put the candy in.  I found this in the catalog, tore it out and took it to the store with me to find the right candy to get the look that they have here.  I am questioning putting the apples out because they may not last as long when out on the counter than they do in the fridge.  I love a cool crisp apple!  Instead of the apples, I put a plate of cookies under a glass cloche on my pedestal stand from Southern Living Home.  Now to keep from eating all the candy…

  1. Galvanized Metal Serving Pieces | Pottery Barn .Thanks for nice post.I added to my twitter.

Leave a Reply

