royaltygirl

Plaza Esti Skirt from Kate Spade

In Fashion, kate spade, Uncategorized on October 20, 2009 at 9:33 pm

kate spade plaza esti skirt

I purchased this skirt on sale at Kate Spade.com.  It is really intended to be a spring skirt but I was hoping to wear it in the fall and winter here in Texas.  It has a cream and orangey red border  on a navy skirt.  Any suggestions on what to wear on the top?  I don’t think my standard white blouse will work with the cream stripe on the border.  I do have a navy tee but that may be too much navy.  I may have to invest in a cream top or sweater.  I could pair it with a yellow cardigan and cream tee.  Any suggestions to make it more fall-ish would be appreciated!

Leave a Reply

