royaltygirl

New Cream Blouse to Complete Several Outfits!

In Fashion, kate spade, Uncategorized on November 10, 2009 at 5:38 pm

pKSLCI1-5247176enh-z6I just ordered this Kate Spade Sandyn top from the Kate Spade Sample Sale!  I have been looking for a cream blouse for several months to wear with several of my skirts and with my new black pencil pants.  I am home sick today and got a special treat in my email inviting me to the KS sample sale.  There were lots of great things but none of them were on my “needs” list except this cream blouse.  The Sandyn top  is it’s name and you could say it had MY name all over it!  It totally reminds me of a Sharon Young blouse I had in college that I wore with a floral chintz skirt.   I love the roses on the front and also the pleated sleeves.  I am glad they are not puffed but I like the pleat at the bottom.  It is so feminine.  The back is darted so it is more fitted.  I can even belt it with jeans!  I bet it would look great with a black cardigan with a few bottom buttons closed so that the roses are still visible in all their cuteness.  The best thing of all is the price!  Regular $256, I stole it for $59!!!!!!  Now I must go back to bed and recover from my fun internet  shopping trip.

  1. Oh my word, this is soo cute!

Leave a Reply

