royaltygirl

Shopping spree to the Kate Spade store at the Galleria

In kate spade, Uncategorized on November 22, 2009 at 2:49 am

 

Madeline and I went for a shopping day at the Galleria in Houston today and had a really lovely time.  We each came home with a dress that was on our wish list.  The Kate Spade store in the Galleria is the BEST!  The sales people were so helpful and patient with us.  They even gave us our dresses in a PINK  Kate Spade garment bag to take home!!!! Wow~that was over the top!

This is the dress I brought home

I am all about the polka dots and ruffles!

This is the one for Madeline

it has little owls all over it!  SOOO Maddy!

I highly recommend that you visit the Kate Spade store in the Galleria.  The experience was the highlight of our shopping trip!  If I could only take one store to a deserted island, I would take the Kate Spade store.  I love to buy online but going to the actual store really was wonderful and I am hooked.

Leave a Reply

