royaltygirl

Christmas 2009 Decor

In Black and White, Christmas, Decorating on December 2, 2009 at 9:45 pm

This year I just put out minimal decor because we are leaving early for the Christmas Cruise and won’t be able to enjoy it over the holiday.  I put the tree in the breakfast room where we have most of our meals so we would be able to see it all lit up at night while we were eating.  It is on a rotating tree base which is so cool but I didn’t know it was rotating when we bought it.  What a surprise!  I usually put the tree in a big black urn but the urn is outside full of dirt and I didn’t want to deal with having to clean it up and bring it inside this year. I just love Christmas time!

  1. Sandra,
    I’m not sure how to do this commenting thingy….but here goes.
    You house is beautiful! Your decorating and colors are amazing! 🙂
    Love,
    lisa 🙂

Leave a Reply

