royaltygirl

Spring Inspiration from Kate Spade

In kate spade on January 11, 2010 at 2:48 am

This dress is from the holiday collection but it has so much spring appeal I had to blog about it.  I am all about year round dresses since moving to Texas with it’s milder climate.  This dress is perfect for Texas in every season!  The lace is beautiful and so vintage inspired!  I just love the ribbon at the neckline and the A-line cut of the dress.  While I do not own this dress at present, I plan on scooping it up when it goes on sale.  If not, at least I can dream about it for a little while.  Look at katespade.com to see the up close and personal view of this super dress.

Leave a Reply

