royaltygirl

New Dress for Symphony Date

In Fashion, kate spade on January 21, 2010 at 9:50 pm

Mark and I are going on an afternoon date this Sunday to the Houston Symphony at Jones Hall.  I had to get a dress for the occasion, of course.  It is black which is fitting for the Symphony and Kate Spade which is fitting for me!  I am going to wear black heels and add hot pink tights if the weather is cooler.  All I need is to decide is what sweater/jacket/wrap I am going to wear because Jones Hall is like a freezer.  I should probably bring a blanket instead of a sweater but that wouldn’t be glamorous, would it?  I am going to wear this dress to church in the morning on Sunday so I may opt for my little black cardigan that I can carry along and use when needed.

Leave a Reply

