royaltygirl

New Spring 2010 looks from Kate Spade

In Fashion, kate spade, Uncategorized on January 28, 2010 at 10:36 pm

I enjoyed looking at the new spring looks from Kate Spade. I have seen the clothing before on preview sites but  I like the way KS has put together outfits that look fun, unique and feminine. I chose a few of my favs to show you.  Visit katespade.com to see more of the collection.  I am going to let these be the inspiration for my spring wardrobe.  I’m headed to my closet to see what I already have that will have this same vibe!!!

all images are from katespade.com
Leave a Reply

