royaltygirl

Favorite Kate Spade Looks for Summer

In kate spade, Uncategorized on May 24, 2010 at 1:00 pm

Love this tunic with the bright yellow quinn bag and the gold flats!  That is something I would wear in a minute.  Notice the pom pom detail on the top.  So Cute, so Kate Spade!

This top has been on my wish list for a few months already and I totally love the way it is styled here in this photo!  I must have it! I need that car too.  Back in the day I had a 1964Ford Galaxie 500.  She looked lots like that car but cuter even!  I miss her so much but, if I had that top, I would feel lots better.  I AM going to have it, just save my money and it will be mine soon!

Leave a Reply

