royaltygirl

If I could only be That Girl!

In Uncategorized on May 25, 2010 at 9:31 pm

I am enjoying Marlo Thomas in That Girl on DVD.  When I was little, I was sick for a month and had to miss school.  I remember watching  The New Zoo Review in the mornings and then That Girl would come on.  I loved the intro and always imagined myself as Ann Marie throwing my hat in the air and wearing really cute clothes.  Now that I am watching the DVDs of the show, it is all coming back to me and I am inspired by Ann all over again!  Now it is not just me, but my teenage daughter Madeline who is star-struck and ADDICTED to That Girl!

Leave a Reply

