royaltygirl

Yay! I got the Clock Skirt!!!

In Fashion on September 28, 2010 at 12:46 am

It’s a happy ending to a sad story!  I had this lovely skirt of my dreams in my shopping cart at Anthropologie.com for weeks and when I finally went back to buy it, it was GONE!  SOLD OUT!  I was so sad and bummed out.  Well, today I sold a purse on ebay for $99 (good news in it-self) and was looking around for something to spend my $$ on when out of the blue, someone listed this skirt in my size as a buy it now for $99!!!!  I snatched it up so fast I didn’t even know what happened and it was MINE!  I can’t wait for it to arrive.  Now I have to plan an outfit around it.  Any ideas what I should wear it with?  I know that I will wear my grandmother’s watch necklace around my neck and maybe some other necklaces too.  I am so happy!!!!

Leave a Reply

