royaltygirl

New Shoes- Coach Cambria Tartan Flat

In Fashion on December 4, 2010 at 6:26 am

I picked these up at the Coach store today!  I love them so much!  I couldn’t decide between the two colors so I got both of them.  I am not a shoe girl and rarely find shoes that I like so these will have to last me a while.  I hope you don’t get tired of seeing me wearing them…I don’t think I will ever get tired of wearing them!  I am excited to wear the pink/purple pair on Sunday to church with my new kate spade Briella dress.  They match perfectly!  The black and red look great with my typewriter purse so they are going to get a lot of use.  I like them with jeans too.  They feel like slippers instead of shoes but I am not complaining about that.  I really love Coach shoes.  I didn’t know that until I saw these and tried them on.  They were made for me!

  1. I got both pairs (last January) too! They went on sale but one was out of my size at first. I got three pairs, in total, that one day during the .com shoe sale. One pair (a denim flat with patent trim – no patent trim, people!) was quite uncomfortable, so I returned it in store and around the time I returned (not waiting for the refund to come back with sales!) the other color was back in my size! (I had to get it online, as well.) So glad I was able to get both. I think my first purchase was the red/blue/black. Love them both so much. I love flats, I live in flat shoes most often. 🙂 Coach flats, well some of them, are great for my wide feet. Try inserting foot petals to make them feel more substantial under your feet. 🙂

Leave a comment